Read personal wedding reviews on suppliers, venues and services in your local area used by fellow brides who have had their special day and want to share their expertise and experiences with you brides to be.

Showing all Videographer reviews for Grove Video Services in Wales-North
Address: Grove Video Services
  8 The Maltings, Pontprennau
  Cardiff
  Wales-North
  CF23 8EP
 
Tel: 029 2054 9681
Web: www.grovevideo.co.uk
 Add your own review for Grove Video Services
Perfect videographer for your perfect day    
Where do I start, Alan Grove is one of the nicest guys me and my wife had the pleasure to have part of our big day. We booked Grove Video through a recommendation and it was perfect. Through a long and sometimes stressful day Alan and his lovely wife were a calming influence for us and also made our guests feel relaxed and had a laugh and a joke with everyone. I cannot thank them enough and I will 100% recommend them to people in the future. Thankyou for making our day so special and Thankyou for all you did.
Emma and Morgan Owen - 24/07/2016
This will be better than your wedding album!!    
Having been the bride in 2005 and recently the maid of honour to my sister June 2015 I am still blown away by how special Alan and Helen make the whole experience!! They become such a massive part of your weddings that they actually feel like family! Helen is amazing, she took away all the stresses of dressing me and my sister and made every detail on our dresses for bridesmaids and flower girls just perfect. Between them they think of everything! When you spend years planning your wedding and it flashes by in a minute you feel like you have missed so much!! Getting the DVD is simply amazing. Don't feel like we missed a thing because while Helen is being your rock Alan will be capturing everything going around you!
Ten years later we still watch our DVD and it's just amazing getting to relive the day. (Still can't watch it without goose bumps or crying lol) it's so surreal watching it with our three daughters! Even though I have kept in touch with Alan and Helen we are actually considering renewing our vows and these guys will be the first booking the rest will be worked out around them!! Don't even hesitate you will not be disappointed!!
Lisa And Nathan Ballinger - 02/07/2015
You will not be disappointed!     
I don't normally write reviews but I feel I have to after using Grove video services for our recent wedding.
Helen and Alan have been absolutely fantastic from booking their services right up until collection of the DVD this week.
Our DVD is so professional and has caught all the moments we will hold on to for the rest of our lives. As the bride it was lovely to watch my partner, ushers, best men and guests arrive and for him it was nice to watch us girls get ready. We gave Alan and Helen a list of music and they've selected each song to fit in with the scene.
Alan and Helen were invaluable on the day organising different things and Helen helped do up my wedding dress.
For all those who are indecisive on whether to pay for their services, they are worth every penny. You will not be disappointed and if friends of ours get married in the future I would not hesitate to recommend them.
Thank you both much- you've given us the ability to savour our special day for many years to come.

Lots of love Chris and Jo x
Jo Settle - 17/06/2015
Excellent work - so pleased with your work    
We really can't thank you enough, you captured our whole wedding day beautifully. It was so exciting to watch back as there was so much of the day both myself and husband had forgotten or didn't even notice and watching it back was very exciting and special, your service gives us these memories to cherish forever. You both work as a great team and we are really pleased with our DVD and will definately recommend your services to fellow bride to be family and friends.
Thank you again, outstanding work.
Kayleigh Phillips - 18/03/2015
Absolutely fabulous!!    
From the first email to the last dvd pick up Alan and Helen were great to work with.
My husband and I weren't sure about having a video, until a cousin of mine mentioned Alan and Helen - having attended her wedding and not realised they were even then, I knew they would be the right choice for us.
On the day, they helped the groomsmen get sorted (even down to pinning on their flowers), and my husband said they helped them to relax.
The captured every moment perfectly, and even the funny moments that we will truly treasure. I especially enjoyed seeing the guests arrive, something I missed on the day.
Anyone who has watched our video has loved it - I cannot thank Alan and Helen enough.
Elizabeth Graham - 12/12/2014
To video or not?    
When planning our wedding we were told by a family member that they wished that they had had a DVD of their wedding as they wanted to relive the whole day which just went by so quickly. My fiance and I were unsure about this as we didnt want a DVD to alter our perceptions of what we hoped would be a perfect day. I can now honestly say that I am so pleased that I took their advice.
If you are in any doubt about having a video of your big day or are unsure about which videographer to use, then I can confirm that if you go with Grove Video Services you will be extatic with the whole process and the results.
From the moment we met husband and wife team Alan and Helen at our pre-wedding chat, up to the moment they left the wedding venue, we were at ease in their presence. They were professional and yet personal, had wonderful attension to detail and yet were unobtrusive. The end product ie DVD was without doubt stunning and captured every detail perfectly along with the warmth and love surrounding the day. As wonderful as pictures can be, there is nothing better than reliving your wedding day again and again through watching a truely classy and eleganct piece of technology. I would recommend Grove Video Services without hesitation and you will definately not be dissappointed.
CATH WEBBER - 26/10/2014
8th August 2014    
Thank you so much Alan and Helen for our wonderful Wedding DVD - you truly captured our special day and the whole family cannot stop watching it!! Our DVD really tells the story of our day and you have done an amazing job in selecting clips to accompany the highlights mini-film to our favourite song. For anyone thinking about having a videographer- stop thinking and book Alan and Helen, they will do an amazing job!

Joanna Treasure - 08/10/2014
Pre wedding     
When looking for a vidiographer for my special day I didn't realise the detail that goes into it .. Ie music speeches .. I went to meet Alan to book their services ( as I'd been recommended ) and I can't get over how dedicated he is ..( Haven't meet his wife as of yet ) but the passion shines .. He showed me other DVDs that they both filmed and omg amazing ... I haven't got married yet but I know just by Alan's dedication I can see that I have made the right choice .. I look forward to my big day in June 2015
Sarah Lewis - 13/09/2014
A bridesmaids point of view     
Alan and Helen were the videographers for my friends wedding.
I don't usually write reviews , however on this occasion I felt the need too. I felt that the outstanding work they have done should be recognised.
On the day they arrived first thing to a house full of craziness and disorganisation. They set up and got on with things. Blending into the background of the kaos as if they were not here. They were both friendly and polite, Helen Infact helped with little things from putting on the bridesmaids jewelry and making sure all corsets were perfect, pulling out the brides dress so it was at it's full potential.
During the service and wedding breakfast again they blended into the back ground, they worked around people. Not like other weddings where we've been asked to move for a tripod to be placed directly in our view. They came with such a relaxed persona that the bridal party then followed suit and became relaxed. Their fantastic attention to detail did not end with the day. The DVD is absolutely amazing. It's not even my wedding and I've watched it over and over. The nice little touches of things we were unaware of being filmed, the music that they helped choose made the DVD perfect.
I would recommend Alan and Helen with out a doubt. Two people who are eager to please and capture the special moments of a very important and special day
Rachael - 06/09/2014
Wedding 26th July 2014    
Well what can I say Alan and Helen have shown no end of professionalism from start to finish. Any queries or problems I had were dealt with straight away and nothing was to much for them. Then came my wedding day and they were absolutely fantastic. They made us feel very relaxed and the camera Well what can I say Alan and Helen have shown no end of professionalism from start to finish. Any queries or problems I had were dealt with straight away and nothing was to much for them. Then came my wedding day and they were absolutely fantastic. They made us feel very relaxed and the camera was never in your face. I didn't even know they were there half the time but the captured every emotion and special moment! They worked so well with my photographer and were very accommodating towards him in making sure he got the shots he needed to get as well as the footage they needed. The video itself is amazing! I cried when I watched it for the first time. The thought and detail that has gone into it is fantastic! It brought back every feeling that I felt on the day and I'm so grateful to Alan and Helen because I will never forget any part of my wedding day now because it was all captured! I would recommend Grove Video Services a 1000 times over!
Thank you both so much again!
Lots of love
Laura and Chris
Laura Williams - 13/08/2014
Captured the most perfect day perfectly.     
We initially did not choose a videographer and now after having the DVD back, can honestly say it was one of the best wedding decisions we ever made.
We were able to meet Alan and Helen before hand and they both made us feel comfortable from the start. It was obvious Alan knew his stuff and he talked us through some example DVDs and how our selected music would fit in.
On the day they were both very inconspicuous and worked extremely well with our chosen photographer. When they needed the attention of ourselves or our guests they were both very considerate and were also a lot of fun to have at the wedding.
After doing such a good job on the day we were very excited about the final DVD and once it arrived we were delighted on how it turned out. The quality of the DVD is excellent and it truly captures the day from start to finish. The editing is superb and the music we gave Alan was placed perfectly throughout the DVD.

For anyone getting married I would highly recommend booking Groove Video Services.

Thank You so much

Elaine and Stefano
Stefano Cioni - 01/08/2014
Amazing dvd!    
My daughter's wedding last month ( May) was a very small affair, just select family and friends. I was concerned that the party would be too small to warrant having a videographer, but we went with it anyway, and I really must commend Alan & Helen for such an amazing result. They were discreet all day, but didn't miss a thing. We are all really thrilled with the finished product and have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Grove Video services to anyone. We have a really fantastic dvd full of lovely memories. Thanks so much for making the day even more special.
Ann Edwards - 29/06/2014
Mr & Mrs Davies 10/5/2014    
Many thanks to Alan and Helen for giving us such a magical DVD, I can honestly say We didn't even notice them during the day but they have captured every special moment... Would highly recommend these very talented people.
Thank you
Gareth & Marie x
Marie Davies - 17/06/2014
Wedding number 3!!!!    
We have had 3 daughters get married in 3 years. On each occasion we used Grove Video Services,(Helen & Alan)
The thought and expertise that went into making each DVD different was amazing!, the church was the same, just different venues so that was added pressure......... But lo and behold Helen & Alan cracked it!!!
Our daughters and son in laws have the most wonderful memories of their special day all on disc!!
The biggest compliment I can give to them both is....... You would never know they were there!!!
Nigel & Karen Lewis - 09/06/2014
Rachel and Chris 3/5/2014    
Thank you so much for helping us make our day so special. You have really captured all aspects of our day and we couldn't be more pleased with our DVD. You were very professional and very suttle! You wouldn't even have thought you were there!
Thank you so much!
Rachel and Chris
Rachel Frowen - 26/05/2014
Wedding video    
Very pleased with our wedding video by grove video services. Highly recommend. Very good value and quality. The black and white scene is a very nice touch. They covered everything from getting ready to the first dance, with family video messages too. We will be able to re-live the day forever through the video. Can't thank them enough. Very happy bride n groom ;-) also the packaging the DVD comes in is gorgeous, another lovely touch, along with copies for both our parents.
Rebecca & Martin - 22/05/2014
Becci and Dan's wedding 12-04-2014    
Alan and Helen were recommended by friends who had used them for their wedding. As soon as we saw the DVD of their wedding we knew that we had to book Alan and Helen to video ours.
We cannot praise them enough. You didn't notice that they were there as they were not intrusive at all. All our guests have said the same. The DVD was ready so quickly and it was great to see. They captured so much of the day and every time we watch it, it's like re-living the day all over again. We see something different every time we watch it and it's a great way to remember the day, something we can look back on in years to come.
Thank you to Alan and Helen and we will definitely be recommending them!
Becci and Dan Fouweather - 05/05/2014
Grove Video     
What an amazing DVD provided by two amazing people. We were so impressed with the end result, we couldn't thank them enough. The day went so fast and you are so caught up in the events throughout the day you can't take in what's going on around you and the fact that Alan & Helen captured every important moment was just great. The turn around of getting the DVD was excellent and we are so glad that we used their services. It's so nice to watch the DVD and re-live the day. It is SO worth the money. Having these two around on your wedding day is a must and I am so glad that we booked them for the day. Thanks a million both x
Cath Graham - 13/04/2014
Our wedding March 1st 2014    
Wonderful service, didn't even notice they were there throughout the day to be honest. Extremely efficient in having the dvd ready for us. And the dvd was wonderful and captured everything about our special, beautiful day, we can't praise them enough.
Rebecca Elliott-Jones - 24/03/2014
Charlotte and Andrew's Wedding 19/10/2013    
What can we say? What a professional service provided by Grove Video Services. On the biggest day of our lives Grove Video Services (Alan and Helen) did not disappoint. They remained relaxed throughout the whole day and not pushy/bossy at all. They respected the fact that it was the one and only time we'd get to experience our wedding day and remained in the background/out of sight all day. I'd even go so far to say that if they hadn't had provided us with an amazing quality DVD of our wedding day I would have questioned they were even there at all! A great service was provided by Grove Video Services for a reasonable price. Helen was present at the bride's house on the morning of the wedding and she fits in like one of the family and was fantastic, not only with the videoing and respecting privacy, but with some of the bridal preparations too. While at the same time Alan was at the church filming the Groom and Best Men, Ushers, and guests arriving at the church and was on hand to calm last minute nerves! The actual quality of the DVD is of the highest, professional standard and is presented in a quality leather bound DVD case. I would highly recommend Grove Video Services (Alan and Helen) to any couple looking for a quality, professional videographer to capture the magic of their special day. Thank you both for making our day that extra bit special Mr and Mrs Ward xxx
Andrew C.M. Ward and Charlotte A. Rice-Ward - 24/02/2014
Maria & Peters wedding 31/12/2013    
To Alan & Helen

Thank you for everything, we picked the most perfect people to film our special day. You were both exactly what we needed on the day and the quality of the DVD is amazing. I've watched it everyday since you gave it to us. You were both so professional and I found it incredible that you managed to deal with and organise over 200 Greek people. We would certainly use you again for future events and would highly recommend you to others. You two are the nicest people!

Thanks again

Maria & Peter (the Tinsley's)
Maria - 08/02/2014
The one thing that must be on your wedding checklist...    
Dear Alan and Helen,

We would like to thank you so much for doing our wedding video for us, we are absolutely thrilled with the results. You were both great on the day, made us feel really comfortable and never felt intrusive even when filming us getting dressed! Watching the DVD back evoked so many emotions, we cant believe all the different bits you captured many of which we had forgotten! Anyone out there considering not getting a wedding video DVD should see your work it is the one thing we would recommend to anyone getting married (even better than having photos!). Well be watching it for many years to come! Service was fantastic you adapted to all our (random!) song choices which makes the DVD really personal to us.

Thank you for being part of our special day we highly recommend Grove Video Services!
Jasjit and Joanne Walia xx
Jasjit and Joanne Walia - 03/02/2014
Michael & Rebecca's Wedding    
Dear Alan and Helen

We would like to say a huge thank for your first class service for our wedding on the 20th December 2013. From our initial enquiry to the day we collected the DVDs your service was professional, friendly and helpful throughout, it was faultless! You captured the day perfectly and we hardly knew you were there, you shadowed the photographers and were so unobtrusive.

We were blown away by the final product, we could not have wished for a better way to capture the most special day of our lives, an amazing lasting memory that we will treasure forever. We would not hesitate in recommending you to others and will definitely be using you again in the future.

Thank you so much, Mike & Rebecca
Michael & Rebecca Hawkins - 26/01/2014
ANDREA AND JAMES - 7TH SEPT 2013 WEDDING - CAER BERIS    
Dear Alan and Helen,
Myself and James would just like to thank you both for doing such a fantastic job of our wedding DVD. You are true professionals at your job and clearly enjoy every second of what you do.
You made the day run so smooth and you weren't in our faces, half the time I didn't even know we were being filmed and guests didn't really notice either which is credit to how good you are. The way you both captured the whole day from me getting ready, to James and the guests arriving at the church right up to our first dance was just unbelievable.
When we first viewed our DVD It was breath taking, it took us both back to the day and the way it had been edited with our music choices as well was just amazing. We laughed, we cried and family members that have also seen it there hasn't been a dry eye in the house. You captured every detail from my dress, to the flowers, to every little detail in our reception room.
We cant say anymore than if anyone is looking to book a videographer than Grove Video MUST be your first choice. You wont be disappointed.
Its worth every penny and I stress to every Bride and Groom if you have a question mark? over the box of Videographer on your wedding to do list about whether to have one or not then its a no brainer its a must you will regret it if you don't have one. I value our wedding DVD higher than I do our wedding photos. Its life and the day repeating itself in motion over and over again.
My only regret is not having you stay longer to capture the happiness of everyone dancing once the party got in full swing.
We will be recommending you to everyone we know that is getting married. Thank you once again.
Love Andrea and James xxxx
Andrea Lewis - 21/11/2013
Martine & Peter's Wedding October 2013 - Llansantffraed Court    
Dear Alan & Helen
Thank you both so much for the fantastic video. When we recieved it we didn't know what to expect. On watching, we were immersed back into our wedding day, you captured every detail and the atmosphere. We really appreciated the use of two camera's particularly with regard to the helicopter flights. Our video is a work of art, such treasured memories, priceless !! Thank you - you're the best !! X x x x
Martine & Peter Reynolds - 17/11/2013
Hayley & Neil's Wedding    
Alan,

What can I say apart from thank you so much. The service we received was excellent. You were very thorough throughout the day, capturing every bit of detail. We love our dvd and have watched it over and over, each time finding something new. We couldnt be happier with everything. The after service was also excellent and the turnaround was incredible!
Neil Clarke - 25/09/2013
Completely blown away!    
Alan and Helen - what a fantastic team you make. From the initial telephone conversation through to receiving our wedding DVD - we could not be happier! You captured our day perfectly! Made us feel at ease with you, Helen you were a great help in the morning - ensuring things didn't get chaotic and were running smoothly. We are amazed at the turnaround time - made coming home from honeymoon exciting!!!
Thanks again - we will be recommending you to all our friends and family!!
Clair and Chris Rodd - 25/09/2013
Wedding July 26 2013    
I cannot recommend Alan and Helen as videographers enough! They were very professional but also laid back - lots of guests didn't even notice them! I truly captured all aspects of our wonderful day! The dvds - which are presented to a very high quality were ready for collection the day we arrived back from honeymoon (just over 2 weeks after the wedding!!) The dvd is amazing and in lots of respects is more valuable to us than photographs as you feel like you are there again!!! Thank you so much Alan Grove!
Claire Williams - 07/09/2013
Our wedding July 20th     
We booked Alan and Helen as our videographers after seeing 2 of our friends wedding videos and we weren't disappointed!!! The work Alan and Helen both do is amazing! They came up on the wedding rehearsal and met our family before the big day, which was a great ice breaker! Helen was a fantastic help the morning of the wedding with me and the bridesmaids! The filming was so discrete we wouldn't have known they were there. The video itself was of fantastic quality and captured the day perfectly! We are so pleased we booked with grove video service! Ps. Thanks Alan for the brilliant banter with the men! Please, if you are considering booking them please do!!! They are worth every penny! Thanks again Alan and Helen.
Love Mr & Mrs Morris.
Rebecca - 23/08/2013
Wedding Video    
We have received our wedding DVD within 72 hours of getting married!! We are delighted with it and would highly recommend Groves Video Services.
Thank you for making our day so special and memorable. It was great having you involved in our day!
Thanks so much x
Hannah Weaver - 20/08/2013
Lovely people, excellent results    
We cannot recommend Grove Video Services highly enough. The finished product was beautifully edited, capturing all of the main points and flavours of the day. Alan and Helen are highly experienced professionals who know exactly what to do to get the best results for you. Leading up to and during the event, they are friendly and interested and obtain all the information they need to get the perfect outcome, respecting your individuality and choices but advising you very helpfully as well. During the event, they are discreet and sensitive and feel like such an asset to the day. A fantastic service and at a time when budgeting is important, they are also excellent value for money with pricing being explained very clearly and no hidden charges. THANK YOU ALAN AND HELEN XX
Polly and Alastair Lamb - 18/08/2013
Amazing videographer    
For those that are considering getting a videographer, we would definitely recommend Grove video services. We are so happy with our video and have already watched it numerous times. The video itself is edited really well and is great quality.
It was great to watch the day back (especially the speeches) and it reminded us of things wed already forgotten. It was really nice how Helen captured what our guests where doing when we were out having the pictures taken and being able to watch each other in the morning before the ceremony.
On the day, both Alan and Helen were a joy to work with. They were very much in the background and our guests hardly noticed them there during the day. Helen was fab during the bridal prep. Both are very friendly and are focused on getting a good video Alan even attended our rehearsal so that he could get the best possible shots of the ceremony.
For an extra, you can add your video online for people to view. We thought this was great as some close family were unable to make it to our wedding, and they really appreciated being able to still watch the day.
We would recommend Grove Video services to anyone without a second thought. Thank you Alan and Helen, you were terrific!

Alex and Laura
Laura Clough - 12/08/2013
Wedding 7th June 2013    
I would highly recommend grove video services!i have watched my DVD over and over after receiving it.the sound and picture quality are fantastic.both Alan and his wife helen were fantastic to work with,they are both very discreet with their filming so nobody knows they're being filmed!
A good videographer is worth every penny,it really does help you remember your wedding day and catch everyone else's emotions.
Louise Kennedy - 14/07/2013
A perfect record of our big day!    
For our wedding we took the decision not to have a professional stills photographer but went for a video instead. We are so pleased we made that choice! The video of our big day is a brilliant record of the event. Alan and Helen, doing the filming, were unobtrusive at all times and yet seemed to capture so much of the day, much of which we, as bride and groom, missed.
From the service in our tiny church through to the reception and to our departure on honeymoon, it is all there and with sensitive editing and good use of our choice of music, it is a great keepsake that we can't wait to show all of our friends and family.
Nick and Suzi Grenfell-Marten - 24/06/2013
Excellent!!!!!! A MUST!!!!!!!!!!    
We have just had our Wedding DVD from Alan & Helen Grove and we are over the moon!!!! Not only is the DVD excellent and all the little details of our wedding captured along with stunning footage of our amazing day but Helen was a fantastic support to me the morning of the wedding! You can tell they thouroughly enjoy what they do! Its great that there are 2 of them as they capture both myself and my Ben getting ready, these are bits of the day that we would have missed without booking a videographer.They are not the cheapest, but this is for a good reason as the DVD isnt too cheesy, also the way it is edited is very professional and classy. I can honestly say that booking Grove was the best thing we chose to spend our money on. The day goes so quick and you miss so much but with our fantastic DVD we can review our Wedding day whenever we want and show it to our children and grandchildren in years to come.
Kelly Matthews - 20/06/2013
Our Daughters Wedding    
Firstly Alan and Helen Grove are a very friendly and lovely couple. Our first meeting with them was at the church rehearsal 3 days before the wedding and they made us feel so relaxed and as if we had known them a while. They videod our daughter Rebecca Louise's wedding to Justin John on May 5th at St Crallos Church in Coychurch and then in the Coed yr Mwster, the coverage was excellent and the dvd is exceptional. We have watched it several times and cried on each occasion. They have caught so many special moments with our family and friends its fantastic. My husband's parents and mine are in their late 80s so to be able to watch them talking, smiling, laughing and even dancing at their eldest grand daughter's wedding is amazing and something we will be able to see even after they have left this life. We are so grateful to them for keeping the memory of the day alive with their wonderful video coverage. They are first class. We would definitely have them again to video other family occasions and would certainly recommend them. Thank you Alan and Helen for the wonderful footage we will keep watching this for years to come.
Diane Davies - 12/06/2013
Delighted!    
We are so pleased with the video of our wedding that Alan prepared for us - it has been amazing to see so many things that we missed on the day, as well as re-living the vows, speeches etc that all flew by so fast! The quality of the video and sound is outstanding - we can't fault it.

We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Grove Video, who were a pleasure to have around on the big day and have such a personable approach which really put us at our ease.

Thank you!
Anthony & Nicola-xan - 03/06/2013
Civil partnership    
Alan and Helen of Grove video services videoed our civil partnership on 5th May 2013. We were their first civil partnership and they were simply outstanding. From the time we went to meet them at their house they made us feel welcome and never made us feel uncomfortable, despite the un-conventional situation. They got to know us as a couple and videoed respecting our boundaries and in the style we had agreed on. On the day of the ceremony we did not even notice they were there (neither did the guests)apart from when Helen helped to keep a family member with special needs entertained whilst the adults were doing the formalities - that was brilliant. On return from honeymoon the video was ready and it exceeded our expectations and captured so much that we didn't see on the day. It came supplied in a personalised case and also had a copy for each of our parents. We have watched it several times with people (no-one has watched it without crying yet!) and pick up on something different every time. Alan and Helen are a must have for any wedding. Thank you so much for helping to make our day even more special and capturing the day perfectly.
Dan Finch - 13/05/2013
Excellent Videographer Services    
From start to finish, Alan made us feel comfortable and made everything very easy.

The price was very reasonable for the package, we had two videographers on the day supplied, Alan and his wife Helen.

We mainly dealt with Alan on the phone and by email as we live in London, but in our one pre-wedding meeting we got on very well as Alan is very personable, and he talked us through exactly what would happen on the day as well as showing us various other videos to let us know what we would be getting and assuring us the quality of his work is very good.

On the day Helen was fab with the bridal prep, and both of them were like ninjas - you barely knew they were there! None of the guests felt uncomfortable, there's no cameras shoved in faces, it's all very subtle.

Happily, our video edit was completed VERY quickly! We got married on Friday 26th April and received our disk the following Wednesday in the post. In a beautifully presented case. Following our approval our parent copies would be sent out the same day once we had viewed.

The DVD is great, it's brilliant quality, wonderful editing, and really captured the day beautifully.

I couldn't recommend grove videography enough!

Thanks Alan and Helen!

From Steve and Ceri Forsdick
Ceri Forsdick - 01/05/2013
Excellent service    
I am thoroughly pleased with my wedding video it is well worth investing in if your thinking about getting one I highly recommend Grove Video Services. Alan and Helen are both so friendly and are amazing at what they do, so discreet a lot of my guests did not know they were even filmed! They really know their stuff and the quality of the finished result is outstanding. My wedding video is superb I haven't stopped watching it. Thank you Alan and Helen it was a pleasure to share my big day with you!
Charlotte Hobbs - 29/04/2013
Fantastic Wedding Videographers    
My fiance and I employed Alan & Helen of Grove Video Services to capture our big day on 1st March 2013. My bride was a little apprehensive about having a lens shoved in her face all day but we hardly knew they were there. They occasionally gave us some advice as the day progressed on how and where to stand to get the best footage and that was invaluable on the DVDs that they produced, which incidentally, was available as soon as we returned from our honeymoon. It was edited in such a way that the first attempt was the final attempt as no additions or amendments were required. We highly recommend Grove Wedding Services to capture your wedding. Thank you both very much.
Steve & Emma Butcher - 27/03/2013
Wedding 13/02/2013    
I would 100% recommend this company for all your videography needs. Alan is very professional, very easy to get on with and such good fun on the day. I was very worried about being recorded but I didn't even notice the camera was there. The DVD that was produced was better than we could have ever imagined. We left everything to Alan and I wasn't disappointed!!

Absolutely amazing!!
Gemma meredith - 27/02/2013
Wonderful DVD by a wonderful couple    
Alan and Helen have provided their services on a few occasions with our family and friends. They truly are amazing at what they do and the most gorgeous couple you will ever meet.
Iain and I got married on Dec 1st 2012 and I must have watched the DVD about 20 times. It makes me cry and laugh everytime i watch it.

Spending our money on this was one of the best things we did and I recommend this wonderful couple to anyone. Definitely a DVD to show the kids in the future :-) xxxx
Kate and Iain Hall - 14/02/2013
Our Wedding Video    
Alan and Helen are quite simply brilliant. If you are considering paying to have a professional video of your wedding then speak with Grove Video Services. Do not worry about the extra cost to your wedding day, it is worth every penny. We have just received our wedding video back and it captures everything perfectly, in immaculate high quality. Alan and Helen will meet you beforehand to address any questions you have and to take direction from you in terms of what is important. But they are experts, and they genuinely know exactly what to do. So much so that we did not notice them all day, except for when they wanted us to. They were there in the thick of the action as our footage proves. But they are so good at what they do, so quiet and unobtrusive as to hardly be seen. They are an absolute pleasure to work with. The end product arrives quickly and in a fantastic presentation box. It has really put a final seal on our day and made it that extra bit special. We would recommend these guys to anyone, I very much doubt you will find a better team to work with.
Adrian & Ellie - 15/01/2013
David and Abigail's wedding 2012    
Grove video services were professional and attentive when it came to the planning and filming of our wedding. Initially, when the subject of a videographer was raised, my wife Abbey was concerned that the service would be invasive and make her feel uncomfortable. Alan and his wife Helen couldn't have been any more on the contrary. Helen was not only filming, but also helped the bride and bridesmaids get ready. It was more like a friend was helping calm the nerves as opposed to a videographer trying to get the perfect shots. It was very comfortable and in no way invasive.
When it came to the ceremony, I couldn't have been more surprised with the way Alan seamlessly blended into the background. This was consistent throughout the day, though the quality of the footage would clarify that he was intact ever present.
Overall, myself and my wife would recommend Alan and Helen's services to any couple. Their friendly and professional service caters to all events and couples alike. Thank you for a video that truly captures the essence and personality of the day.
David and Abbey - 31/10/2012
Memories to treasure for a lifetime    
Thoroughly recommended for any wedding. A fantastically professional service, the finished product is even more treasured than the photo album. Couldn't ask for more and couldn't recommend more highly.
Kate & Joe Lane - 10/10/2012
Daughter's Wedding    
I was wonderfully surprised when the videographer was covering my daughter's wedding. I thought that he would be too obvious and perhaps spoil the day. In fact I was hardly aware that he was there. He has captured everything and more of a very special day. I cannot recommend him highly enough.
Mrs Anne Roberts - 08/10/2012
Fabulous    
Alan and Helen filmed our wedding day at Eastington Park. They are both so friendly and professional. Their service is excellent. The filming of the day was absolutely fabulous. Everything was captured down to the last detail. As a bride with a fuller figure I was concerned how I would look on film. Alan and Helen captured me in a way that when I watched the DVD I was amazed at how beautiful he made me look. The moments they captured, the editing and the music made it a very special video.
Mr & Mrs Phillips 08/09/12 - 06/10/2012
Fabulous    
We have basically played the wedding DVD on a loop since we received it, absolutely fabulous.

We booked Alan and Helen at short notice as we were unsure as to whether to have a videographer, however it was the best decision we made.
Alan and Helen were professional and unobtrusive throughout and their eye for detail and subtle direction meant that we have a recording of our special day which is absolutely magical and also makes us look fantastic!

I would most definately recommend them

Thank you

Julie and Howard Royce
Wedding 02.09.12
Julie Royce - 23/09/2012
Highly recommended!    
From our first conversation with Alan we were impressed by his professionalism and helpfulness. It was a relief to leave everything to him and have one less thing to think about in the run up to the wedding! We were not disappointed - on the day itself Alan was extremely easy to work with, both for us and the photographer, and several guests have commented that they didn't even realise the service was being filmed. The final DVD produced is of excellent quality with good coverage of guests as well as the wedding party and the music well matched to the footage. I would highly recommend Grove Video Services!
Audrey Ward - 06/09/2012
Amazing    
We want to thank you both so much for capturing our special day for us to keep forever. We laughed and cried at parts of the day we didn't see or didn't remember because of the whirlwind of the day. We loved reliving it and will do or years to come. We can't wait to show it to our family and friends!
W can't recommend Grove Video Services enough, they are helpful, friendly and above all incredibly talented at what they do. You couldn't want for anymore in wedding videographers!
Susie & Steve Davies - 23/08/2012
Once in a lifetime experience captured    
We booked Alan and Helen for our wedding day at short notice. From the first introduction to collecting our DVD, Alan and Helen were helpful, reassuring and professional. The DVD captured every part of our day that we could have wanted and more, both creatively and skillfully.

Alan and Helen were friendly and easy going to work with, often blending into the background so they were barely noticed. The relaxed atmosphere of our day was helped by Alan and Helen providing professional advice and reassurane. This was also reflected with Alan's approach to working with other professionals, particularly the photographer.

The DVD produced by Alan is of extremely high quality, from the camera shots to music composition in the perfect places.

We cannot thank you enough for all your hard work, best wishes for the future.

Mr and Mrs Howe
Joanna Howe - 23/08/2012
Absolute Perfection    
From the first time we met Alan and Helen we were made to feel at ease and knew that we had made the right choice in choosing them. On the actual day, they could not do enough for us but were in no way obtrusive. They managed to capture how special the day was and watching it back is like re-living it all over again! It's a shame we won't be getting married again as we wouldn't hesitate to use their services again! If you are undecided on who to video your special day, you will absolutely have no regrets in choosing Grove Video Services.
Mr & Mrs Harding - 22/08/2012
Brilliant    
I would just like to say how brilliant Alan and Helen were on our wedding day. From the very first time I met them they made me feel at ease and I knew instantly that they would do an amazing job. I wasn't wrong!! They were both so helpful on the day and did their job without being intrusive. When we received our DVD we were absolutely amazed. I never imagined it would be so good but it was like reliving the day all over again. The day goes so quick and some of the memories are a blur so it was so nice to relive everything all over agian.I cannot thank them enough and i would recommend them to everyone I knew that was getting married.
Deborah Townsend - 31/07/2012
Wedding DVD    
WE are thrilled with the professional way that Alan and his partner filmed this dvd... they blended into the crowd and yet produced a beautiful, touching wedding dvd,the music that went with the dvd was sensational and Grove videos truly captured the happy mood of the day, we were more than happy with their services.
Both families were thrilled with the Grove Video Services and we would happily recommend them to anyone who wants to capture their very special day in excellence....
Mrs Pam Davies - 30/07/2012
My Wedding DVD    
Alan and Helen, I would like to say a huge thank you for the wonderful DVD you produced for us on our wedding day. Not only did you make our day very special but we can now re-live it whenever we want! You were both professional and friendly, we hardly noticed you were there on the day! The picture and sound quality were second to none and the turnaround time of a few days was very impressive. I would have no hestiation in recommending you to anyone and everyone. Thanks again xx
Tracey Lawson - 17/07/2012
Grove Videographers    
Alan and Helen promised us a polished and professional service and they certainly delivered. Originally the hesitant groom I was uncomfortable with the idea of a camera following us around for the day however their presence was not intrusive and yet they captured the day perfectly. Were left with a fantastic lasting memory that Im sure will be enjoyed with many a bottle of wine in the years to come. If undecided whether to get a video of the day, do it as you wont regret it!
Dan Mears - 09/07/2012
A Gift to Treasure    
We decided late on in our wedding planning to have a videographer....and how thankful we are that we decided to have one!

Alan was recommended to us through our photographer and from our first enquiry Alan was superb and really made us feel like we were the only wedding he was working on....even managing to arrange a second camera man at the last minute for us!

On the day you wouldnt have even known he was there, but on seeing the final DVD.....he got everywhere and created a superb film of our special day.

We were delighted with the final product and also Alan's geniune service throughout. We would not hesitate to recommend Grove Video to anybody wanting to have thier wedding filmed...It is a must!
Elliott & Emma Lyons - 22/06/2012
Don't delay Use Grove Video Today    
27th May 2011

Grove Video attended my daughter's wedding last May and for any couples wishing to have a video of their special day I can highly recommend Alan and Helen. They did their job brilliantly and when we watch the video it is like living the day all over again. Couples who think they do not need to have a wedding video should think twice as the Bride can see all her guests and future husband arriving, whilst she gets ready and for the groom, he can see his bride getting ready for their special day. Helen was very kind when I was feeling quite emotional. Each time I know of someone who is getting married I always recommend Grove Video for their special day.
Carol - 25/05/2012
WOW!!!    
Thank you to Alan and Helen Grove for filming our wedding.

We knew we wanted a videographer at our wedding and by choosing Alan and Helen we made a perfect choice.

The wedding DVD is amazing and they catptured all the precious moments of our day.
The black and white shots were absolutely stunning.

It's a perfect way that will allow us to remember what a wonderful day we had.
Every moment was caught beautifully without even realising they were there.
We got our DVD 2 weeks after our wedding which was amazing.

We would recommend Grove Video Services and will defanatley use them in the future!!

Thank you - Its a memory that we will be cherised for ever. x
Francesca Evans - 03/04/2012
A must have!    
Alan and Helen produced a brilliant wedding video for us that captured our day superbly. Both Alan and Helen are very knowledgeable and experienced with every aspect of weddings so they also naturally make the day run smoother, be it calming your nerves or giving you a heads up on what to expect next. Alan worked brilliantly with our photographer and Helen is really helpful with those little details with the bride. Thanks again both, I highly recommend you.
Jonathan and Eluned - 21/02/2012
Wedding 29th Oct 2011    
Alan and Helen were fantastic amazing video picked up all the details, I would definitely recommend then again and again.

Many thanks
Naomi and Steve
Naomi - 07/01/2012
Amazing videographer!     
We only decided to have a videographer to film our wedding at the last minute and thank goodness we did. We found Alan Grove's details and contacted him. Alan provided an outstanding service, accommodated exactly what we wanted and the finish was brilliant. All the family love the DVD and it enabled us to have an everlasting memory of the day and to be alble to see what the guests did on the day. We would fully recommend Alan for his artistic flair, professionalism and quality of service.
Miranda Thomas - 16/12/2011
Our wedding day Nov 19th 2011    
We hired Alan and Helen of Grove video services to film our wedding day. Our friends had used GVS last year for thier wedding and the video was amazing and this promted us to use GVS for our wedding. Alan and Helen were very helpful throughout the day and friendly and made us feel like movie stars!! We had a special request that they stayed later than usual to video special events later in the evening and they were very accommodating and helpful. We have just received the video, less than two weeks after our wedding which is great, and it is fantastic !! It is romantic, with amazing music, with great camera work, and has really captured the day and shows snipits throughout the day that the bride and groom may miss on the day, or forget, so in this way it is invaluable and something to treasure forever. Great work, and thanks very much to Alan and Helen.
Michael and Carolyn Titley - 04/12/2011
Michael & Antonia Barrett 15/10/11    
No comments we could make could truly reflect how amazing the service we received from both Helen and Alan was on our special day.
From the second Helen arrived at my parents house in the morning she put everyone at ease and helped with absolutely everything...including making a button hole for the page boy! They were both amazing, helpful and patient throughout the whole wedding day! What lovely professional people!!!
Our DVD is just perfect and there are moments captured that you seem to miss on the day but make it all so very special!
For this type of service you would expect to pay a fortune,but the price is more than reasonable!
We could not recommend them highly enough.
Thank you both so much
Antonia and Michael - 28/10/2011
Melissa & Paul St. Joseph's Cardiff    
Wedding of Paul & Melissa 30.9.11. Helen and Alan did a fantastic job. With the utmost efficiency and professionalism, they delivered a dvd of top quality. From the moment Helen arrived at the brides house she made us all feel at ease and everything was friendly and at ease. The same goes for Alan at church, there were certain areas of the church that were a no go, but you would never have guessed from the finished product. Fab day and night had by all!!
Karen Lewis - 10/10/2011
Fantastic videographers    
I booked Grove Video Service for my wedding on 6th August 2011. I cannot thank Alan and Helen enough for all they done and their professionalism. From the time Helen arrived at my mums she was calm and helpful which kept everyone at ease. I did not even notice Alan was there. He did not get in the way and knew everything he wanted to film. My video is fantastic. It captured every moment and is of brilliant quality. I chose music and it was put into the video perfectly. I would definately rate Alan and Helen, you will have fantastic memories. Natalie and Nathan Corke
Natalie and Nathan Corke - 07/09/2011
Our Wedding DVD By Grove Video Services October 9th 2010 at Blancos Hotel Port Talbot    
Hi everybody.

Myself and my wife used Grove Video Services for our wedding last year. We met with Alan and his Wife Helen at their home to talk about what we wanted from our wedding Video. We was welcomed into their home and taken to their fantastic editing suit. We spoke about what type of wedding we was having, and as we was to be married at a hotel we wanted our DVD to reflect the laid back feel of the day. Over a cup of tea Alan pieced together some of his footage from previous weddings with some of our favourite music we wanted to be used, and it knocked our socks off.

We was shown some of his sample footage and was equally impressed. We left having arranged to meet in a few days at the Wedding venue. There Alan and Helen checked out the venue for lighting conditions and such and also came to a local beach that we planned to go to for our photographs.

On the day of the Wedding Alan met myself at the venue recording myself, best men and ushers arriving and getting some good footage of everyone mingling.

Helen went to my wife's parents house to capture everyone getting ready. My wife tells me that we employed a videographer but got far more with Helen more than happy to help with dresses, my father in laws cravat and all the other things that go on in a house on the morning of a wedding.

They captured the service, perfectly with no detail missed. After the service they got some nice footage of all our guests mingling during the arrival drinks.

But what really topped it off for us was the results of Alan shadowing the photographers during the actual album shoot, we gave him free reign to match our chosen music as he felt would fit best. And we ended up with a fantastic black and white slow motion sequence that is out of this world. My wife loves it, (if any of you meet with Alan ask him to show you, Jon and Becky 09.10.10).

Then came the speeches, they put mikes on the tables and set the camera up to catch everything yet not be in the way. (you cant ask for more than that.)

They closed the DVD with shots of each tables and all our guests.

We could not be happier with the job they have done for us. I have recommended them to my sister for her upcoming wedding and upon meeting with them they have booked as well.

Honestly if you use Alan and Helen you will not be disappointed what so ever. We cant praise them highly enough.

I look forward to righting a review for my sisters wedding.

Thanks for reading Jon.
Jonathan Watkins - 06/09/2011
Wonderful professional couple    
From the moment I rang Alan he was friendly and informative. They quoted a very reasonable price, and Alan's professional approach to dealing with my queries resulted in us booking them for our wedding in August 2011. Helen was amazing whilst I was getting ready. She put me at ease during a very memorable morning, and even helped with our preparartions! Alan was also wonderful, and it was a pleasure to be in their company. They caught shots of the day that look fantastic. The final DVD was ready when we returned from honeymoon, which we were over the moon about as we were so excited about seeing footage of our day. It was beautifully done, and both my husband and I were in tears throughout as it captured everything. The music we chose to accompany it was brilliantly done, especiialy as I had been very specific with my requirements of this. Alan and Helen are a genuinely lovely couple, who strive to make your day even more perfect. They are prompt in dealing with any questions, and made us feel very comforatble and relaxed throughout the day. I would highly recommend them.
Mr & Mrs Barrett - 02/09/2011
the professional touch    
what a lovely couple Helen and Alan were, throughout my wedding in June this year they were professional in every way. I was a little nervous that they may get in the way but how wrong i was, they were so discret i forgot they were filming. From when Helen arrived in the morning to film me getting ready she made me feel so at ease and Alan so knew what to film, where to stand etc. They are truely well worth booking if you want a discrete couple who know their stuff. When it came to the DVD i choose some music and Alan came into his own with what magic he did with the music, church and our reception the songs were personal to us and the quality of the DVD was second to none. I am so pleased and already my friends who have watched the DVD are going to ring Alan and Helen to book their wedding next year. Thank you so much you are a lovely couple who are fun and professional and provide a quality service with an end product that will be treasured forever. Angie and Craig Hampton xx


Angie Hampton - 24/08/2011
Videographer for weddings     
Alan was very accommodating in what was a last minute decision to video our wedding ceremony.

During the service we could hardly notice the cameras. Excellent after service and the final DVD quality was brilliant.

Good value for money!
Mark & Grace Redman - 23/08/2011
Fantastic service and lovely people!    
Alan and Helen made us feel incredibly at ease both in the weeks running up to and during the wedding (18th June 2011). Helen was amazing before the wedding helping all of the bridal party to relax and Alan was so friendly and took some great shots of my husband in the church with his groomsmen beforehand. Throughout the whole day we hardly noticed them being there but the end result is just fantastic and has brought back some amazing memories(together with some things we'd missed entirely)! The DVD was ready in time for us coming back from honeymoon and we made a few editing changes (to do with our indecision rather than anything Alan and Helen did!) which were done really quickly and without any fuss at all. We are so grateful that we chose Grove Video to film our special day - the quality of the editing with the background music of our choice and the friendliness of the Groves mean that we would highly recommend them. Many thanks Alan and Helen once again!
Emma Millington - 17/08/2011
Highly recommended!    
We were unsure of having a videographer but it truly was the best choice I have ever made. From meeting at the wedding fayre, to the end of the evening Alan and Helen just fitted in with everything and were so unintrusive. They captured so much we would have missed otherwise. Helen was my fifth bridesmaid and Alan the most friendly gentleman. The quality of the DVD is excellent, detailed and well edited.

An excellent service for which Im sure I will be thankful for, for the rest of our lives.
Rachel Rees - 06/08/2011
Perfectly Captured Our Day    
Alan and Helen Grove gave us the perfect wedding gift by giving us a video that will forever allow us to remember what a wonderful day we had. Every moment was caught beautifully without even realising they were there. They have gone on to film my sister's wedding too and we even wanted to fly them to Italy for my other sister's wedding as well. Unfortuantely they were unavailable that day and we didn't even bother to try and find anyone else as there would be no comparison to the quality and service we received from them.
Jessica Meyer - 29/07/2011
so pleased with the services from Grove Video    
I have to say i could not praise Grove video Services enough. From the start to the end of my wedding i was so happy with the service they provided they were always in the right place at the right time, during my wedding in June 2008. when i saw what they created for my wedding day along with the music of my choice, i was so so happy. They really are a high class service that i would definately recommend to others.
Katie Chamberlain - 24/07/2011
Amazing    
I would highly recommended Grove Video Services as your wedding videographer, we used them for our wedding on 11th June 2011.

They were nothing but professional and you didnt even realise they were there.

Our DVD is excellent, very well done and ready for when we got back off our honeymoon.

Definitely a must use!!!!
Emma Betts - 22/07/2011
excellent!     
very efficient. excellent quality DVD. very reasonably priced. had a great laugh on the day with Alan and his wife who are extremely friendly. definately would recommend!!
Nadine Aspinall - 22/07/2011
The Greatness of Grove    
Alan Grove and his wife Helen captured our wedding back in 2008. On the day itself, they were highly professional whilst being friendly and kept me at ease. They were not at all intrusive and i can honestly say i didn't really notice they were there. I will always remember how emotional i felt when i watched my wedding DVD for the first time. It was so captivating that i rewound it many times and couldn't stop watching it, especially the black and white section which was like watching a romantic movie of me and my new husband! I would not hesitate to recommend Grove to anyone seeking to capture their wedding on camera.
Rachel Julian - 22/07/2011
our special wedding day july 2nd 2011    
me and my wife would like to thank alan and helen for making our wedding day memory so special. both of them were so proffesional in the work that they did and also made us feel really comfortable. and even helen helped my wife get into her dress while she was in our home recording. both of them are so helpful and i would recommend them to anyone, we now have great memorys of the day from start to finish and alans editing with the music in the background made it more perfect. so once again thankyou.
gareth bodenham - 18/07/2011
Just Excellent    
Grove Video Services provided videography for our wedding at the Celtic Manor in February 2011.

From the initial consultation and planning to delivering a high class video they exceeded our expectations.

However Alan and Helen both provided outstanding service on the day. They had clearly planned the key shots and moments, captured the essence of our wedding and provided the personal service that helped a nervous bride and groom!

For anyone interested in vidography then don't look any further. We would recommend Grove Video Services to anyone without hesitation.
O Jenkins - 15/07/2011
Grove Video    
We booked Alan and Helen at Grove Video for our wedding in May this year and they were absolutely FANTASTIC. They captured every important aspect of the day and presented it beautifully on DVD along with great music (we left the music choice to Alan - excellent decision!)

Even though Alan was busy filming all day he was still able to help out! At one point he was guarding the doorways so no one saw me, the bride, before the ceremony! :)

Alan posted the DVD to us immediately after our honeymoon and when I ordered some more copies for our family, he copied and posted them that same day. We received so many lovely comments about the DVD - it is edited in a truly romantic way and brings back all of the emotions of our wedding.

The service we received was amazing - second to none - and I would definitely recommend Grove Video to any brides-to-be! If you want to be able to relive your day again and again, choose Alan and Helen :)
Hayley Young - 12/07/2011
Wonderful wedding video!    
Alan and his wife Helen captured our wedding day perfectly. It was a fairly last minute decision to have a video but it is the best way to look back on the day. After a recommendation by a friend, we contacted Alan to agree our package. Helen came to the house to video the bride and bridesmaids prep which is great to look back on and even saved the day by making last minute adjustments to one of my bridesmaids dresses! All without any fuss or drama - that is added value! We picked our own background music to the video and the final product is fantastic. We highly recommend! Go for it.
Jo Coles - 12/07/2011
Grove Video Services - Highly Recommend    
I found Alan Grove via a link from a photographer. After seeing his web site I had a gut feeling his work would be of a good standard.
When looking at the web site I noticed Alan Grove has been involved in Video since 1980. He has won numerous awards for Filmmaking, and has been awarded the City & Guilds 7700 certificate for Video production by the London Guild.
Alan has also gained Certificated Diploma, and Award of Excellence status within the Association of Professional Videomakers for Wedding Video Production.Helen Grove has also gained Certificated Qualification status within the above association.
Alans wife Helen came to the house the morning of the wedding and she was a great help. Not only was she capturing the morning she was also helping out and giving good honest advice/answers whenever asked for. Helen is a calm helpful lady and she helped the morning come together nicely.
Through the day I hardly realised Alan & Helen were there. When I watched the DVD I was amazed at how they'd captured moments when we didn't realise anyone was there filming!
The DVD they have done for us is fantastic. I felt like I was re living the day when I saw it.
I would highly recommend Grove Video Service to anyone. Alan's mobile no 07515 382371. Landline 02920 549681. View the Grove Video Services website.
Julie - 10/07/2011
Highly recommended    
I decided quite late on that I wanted a videographer and Grove Video was recommended to me through the YAYW forum.

Well Alan was fantastic, he never got in the way but on seeing the DVD he didn't miss a thing

Lovely momento of the day to watch

Highly recommended!!!
Sarah T - 03/11/2008
Web Hosting by Storm Internet